Events Calendar 2020

Full details of all the events will appear in the Newsletter / Monthly Email

Shepherd demonstrating how to sit a sheep on its bottom

Shepherd demonstrating how to sit a sheep on its bottom (Photo:Annette Reid) 

Saturday 1st February 5:30 for 6:30pm 
AGM & Talk on Pasture for Life by Russ Carrington
West Clandon, Surrey

Saturday 8th February 10am
Practical Lambing
Winchester, Hampshire

Saturday 22nd February 2pm
Preparation for Lambing.
Chertsey, Surrey

Sunday 3rd May 2pm - Event Cancelled
Flystrike & Dagging
Chichester, West Sussex

Saturday 16th May 2pm - Event Cancelled
Haymaking and Pasture Management
Chichester, West Sussex

Saturday 27th June 2pm - Event Cancelled
Shearing Basics
Petersfield, Hampshire

Saturday 25th July 2pm - Event Cancelled
Medicines and Injecting
Petersfield, Hampshire

Sunday 6th September 10am - Postponed until Sunday11th October
Club Show
Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday 31st October 2pm
Rules and Regulations
East Horsley, Surrey

Wednesday 18th November 7pm
Euthanising Sheep
Thursley, Surrey

© Small Shepherds Club  2015 - 2020
Update cookie choices