Events Calendar 2019

Full details of all the events will appear in the Newsletter / Monthly Email

Shepherd demonstrating how to sit a sheep on its bottom

Shepherd demonstrating how to sit a sheep on its bottom (Photo:Annette Reid) 

Saturday 19th January 2pm
Fleece Preparation for Showing. Hook, Hampshire

Saturday 2nd February 5:30 for 6:30pm
AGM and Talk on A History of Southdown Wool told in Ten Objects by Louise Spong. West Clandon, Surrey

Saturday 23rd February 2pm
Preparation for Lambing. Farnham, Surrey

Sunday 10th March 10am
Practical Lambing. Pulborough, West Sussex

Saturday 18th May 2pm
Flystrike, Foot Care, Dagging. Billingshurst, West Sussex

Sunday 2nd June 2pm
Ring Craft. Rusper, West Sussex

Saturday 22nd June 3pm
Worming and Faecal Egg Counts (FEC). East Horsley, Surrey

Saturday 20th July 2pm
Wildlife Conservation. Bramley, Hampshire

Sunday 1st September
Club Show. Cranleigh, Surrey

Saturday 5th October 2pm
Handling and Containment. Petersfield, Hampshire

Wednesday 13th November 7pm
Trading Standards Inspection! Guildford, Surrey  

© Small Shepherds Club  2015 - 2019
Update cookie choices